We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you.

If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them.

 
News

Press & Media Contacts

General Peel Group and Peel Land & Property

Alison Tennant
Marketing Director
0161 629 8229
Email: atennant@peel.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Wright
Marketing Account Manager
0161 629 8305
Email: sjwright@peel.co.uk

Kirsty Taylor
Marketing Account Manager
0161 629 8386
Email: ktaylor@peel.co.uk

Energy

Mark Flaherty
Development Coordinator
0161 629 8414
Email: mflaherty@peel.co.uk

Environmental

Amy Hopkinson
PPS Group
0161 832 2139
Email: amy.hopkinson@ppsgroup.co.uk

Ports

Louise McWatt
The Big Partnership
0151 600 5126
Email: louise.mcwatt@bigpartnership.co.uk

Peel Outlets

Alison Tennant
Marketing Director
0161 629 8229 / 01452 338 909
Email: atennant@peel.co.uk

MediaCityUK

Paul Newman
Director of Communications
0161 886 5309
Email: Paul.Newman@mediacityuk.co.uk

Lisa Hill
Communications Manager
0161 886 5308
Email: Lisa.Hill@mediacityuk.co.uk

EventCity

Sarah-Jane Wright
Marketing Account Manager
0161 629 8305
Email: sjwright@peel.co.uk

Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Robin Tudor
Head of PR
0151 907 1636
Email: RTudor@LiverpoolAirport.com

Intu Trafford Centre

Justin Webb
Press & PR Officer
0161 749 1627
Email: jwebb@traffordcentre.co.uk

News & media

Register for latest news

Receive regular news updates and the
Peel Group newsletter directly to
your inbox.